Tiger Times

  • May 5Graduation 5/29 at Tiger Stadium
  • April 15Finals week starting May 24th

Erie Tiger Network

Welcome to the New ErieTigerNetwork.com page.

 

Event
Date
Opponent
Time
Soccer Monday, Aug 23, 2021 Soccer vs Evergreen 6:00 PM
Football Friday, Aug 27, 2021 Away vs. Hinkley 6:00 PM
Softball Thursday, Sep 2, 2021 Windsor 7:00 PM
Football Friday, Sep 3, 2021 Pueblo East 7:00 PM
Volleyball Tuesday, Sep 7, 2021 Mead 7:00 PM
Soccer Wednesday, Sep 8, 2021 Mesa Ridge 6:00 PM
Football Friday, Sep 10, 2021 Away vs. Bear Creek 4:30 PM
Volleyball Tuesday, Sep 14, 2021 Windsor 6:30 PM
Football Friday, Sep 17, 2021 Longmont 7:00 PM
Softball Tuesday, Sep 21, 2021 Holy Family 4:00 PM
Volleyball Tuesday, Sep 21, 2021 Holy Family 6:30 PM
Softball Thursday, Sep 23, 2021 Mead 7:00 PM
Football Friday, Sep 24, 2021 at Skyline 7:00 PM
Soccer Wednesday, Sep 29, 2021 vs Skyline 6:00 PM
Football Friday, Oct 1, 2021 Silver Creek 7:00 PM
Choir Tuesday, Oct 5, 2021 Choir Concert 7:00 PM
Softball Wednesday, Oct 6, 2021 Silver Creek 4:00 PM
Orchestra Concert Thursday, Oct 7, 2021 Orchestra 7:00 PM
Football Friday, Oct 8, 2021 Away vs. Brighton 7:00 PM
Band Tuesday, Oct 12, 2021 Jazz Band 7:00 PM
Volleyball Wednesday, Oct 13, 2021 Silver Creek 6:30 PM
Football Thursday, Oct 14, 2021 Away vs. Greeley West 6:30 PM
Soccer Wednesday, Oct 20, 2021 Soccer vs Holy Family 6:00 AM
Football Friday, Oct 22, 2021 Broomfield 7:00 PM
Football Friday, Oct 29, 2021 Windsor 7:00 PM
Band Wednesday, Dec 1st Band Concert 7:00 PM

 

Activate Search
Erie Tiger Network