Tiger Times

2018-2019 Wrestling

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Wed, Nov 28 6:30Holy Family HSHoly Family HS
Holy Family HSHoly Family HS
Thu, Nov 29 6:30Tournament Skyline High School
Tournament Skyline High School
Fri, Dec 07 Mead High SchoolMead High School50-23W
Mead High SchoolMead High School
Sat, Dec 08 8:00 AMCheyenne East Tourney Cheyenne East HS
Cheyenne East Tourney Cheyenne East HS
Thu, Dec 13 6:30Berthoud HSBerthoud HS
Berthoud HSBerthoud HS
Thu, Dec 20 Westminster HSErie High School60-11W
Westminster HSErie High School
Sat, Jan 05 8:00 AMNiwot Tournament Niwot High School
Niwot Tournament Niwot High School
Thu, Jan 10 6:30Fort Morgan HSErie High School
Fort Morgan HSErie High School
Sat, Jan 12 8:00 AMFrederick Tournament Frederick HS
Frederick Tournament Frederick HS
Wed, Jan 16 7:00Monarch High SchoolMonarch High School
Monarch High SchoolMonarch High School
Sat, Jan 19 8:00 AMRock Canyon Tournament Rock Canyon HS
Rock Canyon Tournament Rock Canyon HS
Thu, Jan 24 6:30Frederick High SchoolErie High School
Frederick High SchoolErie High School
Sat, Jan 26 8:00 AMNorthglenn TournamentNorthglenn HS
Northglenn TournamentNorthglenn HS
Fri, Feb 01 6:30Skyline High SchoolErie High School
Skyline High SchoolErie High School
Sat, Feb 02 8:00 AMWestminster Tournament Westminster HS
Westminster Tournament Westminster HS
Thu, Feb 07 6:30Roosevelt HSRoosevelt HS
Roosevelt HSRoosevelt HS
Stories You Can Sink Your Teeth Into
Scores and Schedules