Tiger Times

2018-2019 Swimming

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Wed, Nov 28 3:00Windsor High SchoolHome
Windsor High SchoolHome
Sat, Dec 01 Valley Invitational Valley High School8th-Windsor 1stL
Valley Invitational Valley High School
Wed, Dec 05 3:00Greeley West HSHome
Greeley West HSHome
Fri, Dec 07 4:00Legacy Invitational VMAC (Horizon HS)
Legacy Invitational VMAC (Horizon HS)
Sat, Dec 08 8:00 AMLegacy Invitational VMAC (Horizon HS)
Legacy Invitational VMAC (Horizon HS)
Wed, Dec 12 Broomfield HSVMAC (Horizon HS)100-194L
Broomfield HSVMAC (Horizon HS)
Sat, Dec 15 8:00 AMCheyenne Mtn Invitational Cheyenne Mtn HS
Cheyenne Mtn Invitational Cheyenne Mtn HS
Thu, Dec 20 5:00Brighton HSBrighton HS
Brighton HSBrighton HS
Sat, Jan 05 8:00 AMMtn View Invitational Mountain View HS
Mtn View Invitational Mountain View HS
Fri, Jan 11 3:30Mtn Range Invitational VMAC (Horizon HS)
Mtn Range Invitational VMAC (Horizon HS)
Sat, Jan 19 8:00 AMTBA Invitational Centennial-Longmont
TBA Invitational Centennial-Longmont
Wed, Jan 23 3:00Centaurus HSHome
Centaurus HSHome
Stories You Can Sink Your Teeth Into
Scores and Schedules