Tiger Times

2019-2020 Softball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Aug 22 Skyline High SchoolErie High School17-1W
Skyline High SchoolErie High School
Sat, Aug 24 Legend High SchoolMetro State12-2W
Legend High SchoolMetro State
Sat, Aug 24 Valor ChristianMetro State14-8W
Valor ChristianMetro State
Tue, Aug 27 Thomas Jefferson HSErie High School18-0W
Thomas Jefferson HSErie High School
Thu, Aug 29 Mullen High SchoolBallpark at Erie9-6W
Mullen High SchoolBallpark at Erie
Fri, Aug 30 Evergreen High SchoolBallpark at Erie8-7W
Evergreen High SchoolBallpark at Erie
Fri, Aug 30 Dakota Ridge High SchoolBallpark at Erie13-5W
Dakota Ridge High SchoolBallpark at Erie
Sat, Aug 31 Douglas County High SchoolBallpark at Erie13-6W
Douglas County High SchoolBallpark at Erie
Tue, Sep 03 Mead High SchoolErie High School16-10W
Mead High SchoolErie High School
Tue, Sep 10 Berthoud High SchoolErie High School14-4W
Berthoud High SchoolErie High School
Wed, Sep 11 Fossil Ridge High SchoolFossil Ridge High Sc18-4W
Fossil Ridge High SchoolFossil Ridge High Sc
Thu, Sep 12 Mead High SchoolMead High School13-0W
Mead High SchoolMead High School
Tue, Sep 17 Frederick High SchoolFrederick High Schoo21-1W
Frederick High SchoolFrederick High Schoo
Thu, Sep 19 Roosevelt High SchoolErie High School10-17L
Roosevelt High SchoolErie High School
Sat, Sep 21 Windsor High SchoolWindsor High School6-7L
Windsor High SchoolWindsor High School
Tue, Sep 24 4:00Holy Family High SchoolHoly Family High Sch
Holy Family High SchoolHoly Family High Sch
Thu, Sep 26 4:00Berthoud High SchoolBerthoud High School
Berthoud High SchoolBerthoud High School
Tue, Oct 01 4:00Skyline High SchoolSkyline High School
Skyline High SchoolSkyline High School
Wed, Oct 02 4:00Roosevelt High SchoolRoosevelt High Schoo
Roosevelt High SchoolRoosevelt High Schoo
Thu, Oct 03 4:00Frederick High SchoolErie High School
Frederick High SchoolErie High School
Tue, Oct 08 4:00Windsor High SchoolErie High School
Windsor High SchoolErie High School
Wed, Oct 09 4:00Brighton High SchoolErie High School
Brighton High SchoolErie High School
Thu, Oct 10 4:00Holy Family High SchoolErie High School
Holy Family High SchoolErie High School
Stories You Can Sink Your Teeth Into
Scores and Schedules