Tiger Times

  • December 8Erie Poms is the 2019 4A State Runner-Up!
  • December 8Erie Cheer is the 2019 4A State Champions!

2019-2020 Softball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Aug 22 Skyline High SchoolErie High School17-1W
Skyline High SchoolErie High School
Sat, Aug 24 Legend High SchoolMetro State12-2W
Legend High SchoolMetro State
Sat, Aug 24 Valor ChristianMetro State14-8W
Valor ChristianMetro State
Tue, Aug 27 Thomas Jefferson HSErie High School18-0W
Thomas Jefferson HSErie High School
Thu, Aug 29 Mullen High SchoolBallpark at Erie9-6W
Mullen High SchoolBallpark at Erie
Fri, Aug 30 Dakota Ridge High SchoolBallpark at Erie13-5W
Dakota Ridge High SchoolBallpark at Erie
Fri, Aug 30 Evergreen High SchoolBallpark at Erie8-7W
Evergreen High SchoolBallpark at Erie
Sat, Aug 31 Douglas County High SchoolBallpark at Erie13-6W
Douglas County High SchoolBallpark at Erie
Tue, Sep 03 Mead High SchoolErie High School16-10W
Mead High SchoolErie High School
Tue, Sep 10 Berthoud High SchoolErie High School14-4W
Berthoud High SchoolErie High School
Wed, Sep 11 Fossil Ridge High SchoolFossil Ridge High Sc18-4W
Fossil Ridge High SchoolFossil Ridge High Sc
Thu, Sep 12 Mead High SchoolMead High School13-0W
Mead High SchoolMead High School
Tue, Sep 17 Frederick High SchoolFrederick High Schoo21-1W
Frederick High SchoolFrederick High Schoo
Thu, Sep 19 Roosevelt High SchoolErie High School10-17L
Roosevelt High SchoolErie High School
Sat, Sep 21 Windsor High SchoolWindsor High School6-7L
Windsor High SchoolWindsor High School
Tue, Sep 24 Holy Family High SchoolHoly Family High Sch7-10L
Holy Family High SchoolHoly Family High Sch
Thu, Sep 26 Berthoud High SchoolBerthoud High School7-3W
Berthoud High SchoolBerthoud High School
Tue, Oct 01 Skyline High SchoolSkyline High School21-0W
Skyline High SchoolSkyline High School
Thu, Oct 03 Frederick High SchoolErie High School16-4W
Frederick High SchoolErie High School
Sat, Oct 05 Roosevelt High SchoolRoosevelt High Schoo3-6L
Roosevelt High SchoolRoosevelt High Schoo
Tue, Oct 08 Windsor High SchoolErie High School3-4L
Windsor High SchoolErie High School
Wed, Oct 09 Holy Family High SchoolErie High School3-7L
Holy Family High SchoolErie High School
Sat, Oct 12 Brighton High SchoolBrighton High School1-11L
Brighton High SchoolBrighton High School
Sat, Oct 19 Wheat Ridge HSArvada Memorial11-12L
Wheat Ridge HSArvada Memorial
Sat, Oct 19 Ponderosa High SchoolArvada Memorial12-11W
Ponderosa High SchoolArvada Memorial
Sat, Oct 19 Ponderosa High SchoolArvada Memorial10-9W
Ponderosa High SchoolArvada Memorial
Fri, Oct 25 Pueblo South HSState Tournament18-14W
Pueblo South HSState Tournament
Fri, Oct 25 D’Evelyn High SchoolState Tournament10-4 StoryW
D’Evelyn High SchoolState Tournament Story
Sat, Oct 26 Holy Family HSState Tournament9-5W
Holy Family HSState Tournament
Sat, Oct 26 Golden High SchoolState Championship13-9 StoryW
Golden High SchoolState Championship Story
Stories You Can Sink Your Teeth Into
Scores and Schedules