Tiger Times

2019-2020 Girls Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Dec 03 Longmont High School56-42W
Longmont High School
Thu, Dec 05 Silver Creek High School67-14W
Silver Creek High School
Tue, Dec 10 Thornton High School73-37 StoryW
Thornton High School Story
Thu, Dec 19 Niwot High School65-22W
Niwot High School
Sat, Dec 21 D'Evelyn High School60-27W
D'Evelyn High School
Sat, Jan 04 Fort Morgan High School75-32W
Fort Morgan High School
Tue, Jan 07 Roosevelt High School76-39W
Roosevelt High School
Wed, Jan 08 Holy Family High School44-53L
Holy Family High School
Tue, Jan 14 Berthoud High School
Berthoud High School
Thu, Jan 16 Windsor High School
Windsor High School
Sat, Jan 18 Skyline High School
Skyline High School
Tue, Jan 21 Mead High School
Mead High School
Thu, Jan 23 Frederick High School
Frederick High School
Sat, Jan 25 Fort Morgan High School
Fort Morgan High School
Tue, Jan 28 Roosevelt High School
Roosevelt High School
Tue, Feb 04 Holy Family High School
Holy Family High School
Fri, Feb 07 Berthoud High School
Berthoud High School
Tue, Feb 11 Windsor High School
Windsor High School
Fri, Feb 14 Skyline High School
Skyline High School
Tue, Feb 18 Mead High School
Mead High School
Fri, Feb 21 Frederick High School
Frederick High School
Stories You Can Sink Your Teeth Into
Scores and Schedules