Tiger Times

2018-2019 Girls Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Wed, Nov 28 Longmont HSLongmont HS48-30W
Longmont HSLongmont HS
Tue, Dec 04 Brighton High SchoolCentaurus Tournament45-50L
Brighton High SchoolCentaurus Tournament
Thu, Dec 06 Silver Creek HSCentaurus Tournament66-41W
Silver Creek HSCentaurus Tournament
Sat, Dec 08 Kennedy High SchoolCentaurus Tournament71-36W
Kennedy High SchoolCentaurus Tournament
Fri, Dec 14 Niwot High SchoolPepsi Center52-26W
Niwot High SchoolPepsi Center
Sat, Dec 15 D’Evelyn HSErie High School45-52L
D’Evelyn HSErie High School
Tue, Dec 18 Roosevelt HSErie High School50-31W
Roosevelt HSErie High School
Thu, Dec 20 Silver Creek HSSilver Creek HS48-24W
Silver Creek HSSilver Creek HS
Thu, Jan 03 Fort Morgan HSErie High School61-41W
Fort Morgan HSErie High School
Thu, Jan 10 Holy Family HSHoly Family HS34-60L
Holy Family HSHoly Family HS
Sat, Jan 12 Berthoud HSErie High School47-56L
Berthoud HSErie High School
Tue, Jan 15 7:00Windsor High School Erie High School
Windsor High School Erie High School
Fri, Jan 18 5:30Skyline High School Erie High School
Skyline High School Erie High School
Tue, Jan 22 5:30Mead High SchoolErie High School
Mead High SchoolErie High School
Thu, Jan 24 5:30Frederick HSFrederick HS
Frederick HSFrederick HS
Sat, Jan 26 5:30Fort Morgan HSFort Morgan HS
Fort Morgan HSFort Morgan HS
Tue, Jan 29 5:30Roosevelt HSRoosevelt HS
Roosevelt HSRoosevelt HS
Sat, Feb 02 2:00Holy Family HSErie High School
Holy Family HSErie High School
Tue, Feb 05 5:30Berthoud HSBerthoud HS
Berthoud HSBerthoud HS
Thu, Feb 07 6:30Windsor High SchoolWindsor High School
Windsor High SchoolWindsor High School
Sat, Feb 09 TBASkyline High SchoolSkyline High School
Skyline High SchoolSkyline High School
Tue, Feb 12 5:30Mead High SchoolMead High School
Mead High SchoolMead High School
Thu, Feb 14 5:30Frederick HSErie High School
Frederick HSErie High School
Stories You Can Sink Your Teeth Into
Scores and Schedules