Tiger Times

  • December 8Erie Poms is the 2019 4A State Runner-Up!
  • December 8Erie Cheer is the 2019 4A State Champions!

2019-2020 Girls Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Dec 03 Longmont High SchoolErie High School56-42W
Longmont High SchoolErie High School
Thu, Dec 05 Silver Creek High SchoolErie High School67-14W
Silver Creek High SchoolErie High School
Tue, Dec 10 Thornton High SchoolCentaurus High Schoo73-37 StoryW
Thornton High SchoolCentaurus High Schoo Story
Thu, Dec 19 5:00Niwot High SchoolErie High School
Niwot High SchoolErie High School
Sat, Dec 21 4:30D'Evelyn High SchoolD'Evelyn High School
D'Evelyn High SchoolD'Evelyn High School
Sat, Jan 04 5:30Fort Morgan High SchoolErie High School
Fort Morgan High SchoolErie High School
Tue, Jan 07 5:30Roosevelt High SchoolRoosevelt High Schoo
Roosevelt High SchoolRoosevelt High Schoo
Sat, Jan 11 5:30Holy Family High SchoolErie High School
Holy Family High SchoolErie High School
Tue, Jan 14 5:30Berthoud High SchoolBerthoud High School
Berthoud High SchoolBerthoud High School
Thu, Jan 16 6:30Windsor High SchoolWindsor High School
Windsor High SchoolWindsor High School
Sat, Jan 18 5:30Skyline High SchoolSkyline High School
Skyline High SchoolSkyline High School
Tue, Jan 21 5:30Mead High SchoolMead High School
Mead High SchoolMead High School
Thu, Jan 23 5:30Frederick High SchoolErie High School
Frederick High SchoolErie High School
Sat, Jan 25 5:30Fort Morgan High SchoolFort Morgan High Sch
Fort Morgan High SchoolFort Morgan High Sch
Tue, Jan 28 5:30Roosevelt High SchoolErie High School
Roosevelt High SchoolErie High School
Tue, Feb 04 5:30Holy Family High SchoolHoly Family High Sch
Holy Family High SchoolHoly Family High Sch
Fri, Feb 07 5:30Berthoud High SchoolErie High School
Berthoud High SchoolErie High School
Tue, Feb 11 5:30Windsor High SchoolErie High School
Windsor High SchoolErie High School
Fri, Feb 14 5:30Skyline High SchoolErie High School
Skyline High SchoolErie High School
Tue, Feb 18 5:30Mead High SchoolErie High School
Mead High SchoolErie High School
Fri, Feb 21 5:30Frederick High SchoolFrederick High Schoo
Frederick High SchoolFrederick High Schoo
Stories You Can Sink Your Teeth Into
Scores and Schedules