Tiger Times

2018-2019 Football

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Aug 24 Evergreen HS35-7 StoryW
Evergreen HS Story
Fri, Aug 31 Pueblo South HS35-14 StoryW
Pueblo South HS Story
Fri, Sep 07 Frederick HS49-16W
Frederick HS
Fri, Sep 21 Canon City HS55-7W
Canon City HS
Fri, Sep 28 Mead High School41-24W
Mead High School
Thu, Oct 04 Northridge HS*48-0W
Northridge HS*
Thu, Oct 11 Niwot High School*45-3W
Niwot High School*
Fri, Oct 19 Roosevelt HS*49-0W
Roosevelt HS*
Fri, Oct 26 Thompson Valley HS*56-13W
Thompson Valley HS*
Fri, Nov 02 Fort Morgan HS*31-28W
Fort Morgan HS*
Sat, Nov 10 Durango High School40-0W
Durango High School
Fri, Nov 16 Green Mountain HS34-0W
Green Mountain HS
Sat, Nov 24 Pueblo East HS17-35L
Pueblo East HS
Stories You Can Sink Your Teeth Into
Scores and Schedules