Tiger Times

  • December 8Erie Poms is the 2019 4A State Runner-Up!
  • December 8Erie Cheer is the 2019 4A State Champions!

2019-2020 Boys Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Aug 27 Mead High SchoolErie High School4-0W
Mead High SchoolErie High School
Tue, Sep 03 Silver Creek High SchoolErie High School0-5L
Silver Creek High SchoolErie High School
Thu, Sep 05 Prairie View High ShoolErie High School4-2W
Prairie View High ShoolErie High School
Wed, Sep 11 Green Mountain High SchoolGreen Mountain High 3-2W
Green Mountain High SchoolGreen Mountain High
Wed, Sep 18 Longmont High SchoolErie High School2-1W
Longmont High SchoolErie High School
Mon, Sep 23 Standley Lake High SchoolErie High School2-3L
Standley Lake High SchoolErie High School
Wed, Sep 25 Fort Morgan High SchoolFort Morgan High Sch7-2W
Fort Morgan High SchoolFort Morgan High Sch
Thu, Sep 26 Niwot High SchoolNiwot High School0-2L
Niwot High SchoolNiwot High School
Mon, Sep 30 Loveland High SchoolErie High School2-1W
Loveland High SchoolErie High School
Wed, Oct 02 Holy Family High SchoolHoly Family High Sch1-3L
Holy Family High SchoolHoly Family High Sch
Mon, Oct 07 Roosevelt High SchoolErie High School9-0W
Roosevelt High SchoolErie High School
Wed, Oct 09 Berthoud High SchoolBerthoud High School10-0W
Berthoud High SchoolBerthoud High School
Mon, Oct 14 Windsor High SchoolErie High School4-0W
Windsor High SchoolErie High School
Thu, Oct 17 Frederick High SchoolErie High School3-1W
Frederick High SchoolErie High School
Wed, Oct 23 4:00Skyline High SchoolSkyline High School
Skyline High SchoolSkyline High School
Stories You Can Sink Your Teeth Into
Scores and Schedules