Tiger Times

2018-2019 Boys Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Wed, Nov 28 Longmont HS26-67L
Longmont HS
Wed, Dec 05 Trinidad High School75-30W
Trinidad High School
Fri, Dec 07 Brighton High School60-79L
Brighton High School
Sat, Dec 08 Centaurus High School43-63L
Centaurus High School
Fri, Dec 14 Niwot High School66-57W
Niwot High School
Sat, Dec 15 D’Evelyn HS68-64W
D’Evelyn HS
Tue, Dec 18 Roosevelt HS56-51W
Roosevelt HS
Thu, Dec 20 Silver Creek HS81-72W
Silver Creek HS
Thu, Jan 03 Fort Morgan HS71-58W
Fort Morgan HS
Thu, Jan 10 Holy Family HS52-75L
Holy Family HS
Sat, Jan 12 Berthoud HS53-69L
Berthoud HS
Tue, Jan 15 Windsor High School71-80L
Windsor High School
Fri, Jan 18 Skyline High School49-59L
Skyline High School
Tue, Jan 22 Mead High School65-90L
Mead High School
Thu, Jan 24 Frederick HS67-70L
Frederick HS
Sat, Jan 26 Fort Morgan HS48-55L
Fort Morgan HS
Tue, Jan 29 Roosevelt HS65-54W
Roosevelt HS
Sat, Feb 02 Holy Family HS50-62L
Holy Family HS
Tue, Feb 05 Berthoud HS59-56W
Berthoud HS
Thu, Feb 07 Windsor High School76-70W
Windsor High School
Sat, Feb 09 Skyline High School36-57L
Skyline High School
Tue, Feb 12 Mead High School48-88L
Mead High School
Thu, Feb 14 Frederick HS76-66 (OT)W
Frederick HS
Wed, Feb 20 Canon City HS55-65L
Canon City HS
Stories You Can Sink Your Teeth Into
Scores and Schedules