Tiger Times

2018-2019 Boys Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Wed, Nov 28 Longmont HSLongmont HS26-67L
Longmont HSLongmont HS
Wed, Dec 05 Trinidad High SchoolCentaurus Tournament75-30W
Trinidad High SchoolCentaurus Tournament
Fri, Dec 07 Brighton High SchoolCentaurus Tournament60-79L
Brighton High SchoolCentaurus Tournament
Sat, Dec 08 Centaurus High SchoolCentaurus Tournament43-63L
Centaurus High SchoolCentaurus Tournament
Fri, Dec 14 Niwot High SchoolPepsi Center66-57W
Niwot High SchoolPepsi Center
Sat, Dec 15 D’Evelyn HSErie High School 68-64W
D’Evelyn HSErie High School
Tue, Dec 18 Roosevelt HSErie High School56-51W
Roosevelt HSErie High School
Thu, Dec 20 Silver Creek HSSilver Creek HS81-72W
Silver Creek HSSilver Creek HS
Thu, Jan 03 Fort Morgan HSErie High School71-58W
Fort Morgan HSErie High School
Thu, Jan 10 Holy Family HSHoly Family HS52-75L
Holy Family HSHoly Family HS
Sat, Jan 12 Berthoud HSErie High School53-69L
Berthoud HSErie High School
Tue, Jan 15 6:30Windsor High SchoolWindsor High School
Windsor High SchoolWindsor High School
Fri, Jan 18 7:00Skyline High SchoolErie High School
Skyline High SchoolErie High School
Tue, Jan 22 7:00Mead High SchoolErie High School
Mead High SchoolErie High School
Thu, Jan 24 7:00Frederick HSFrederick HS
Frederick HSFrederick HS
Tue, Jan 29 7:00Roosevelt HSRoosevelt HS
Roosevelt HSRoosevelt HS
Sat, Feb 02 7:00Holy Family HSErie High School
Holy Family HSErie High School
Tue, Feb 05 7:00Berthoud HSBerthoud HS
Berthoud HSBerthoud HS
Thu, Feb 07 7:00Windsor High SchoolErie High School
Windsor High SchoolErie High School
Sat, Feb 09 7:00Skyline High SchoolSkyline High School
Skyline High SchoolSkyline High School
Tue, Feb 12 7:00Mead High SchoolMead High School
Mead High SchoolMead High School
Thu, Feb 14 7:00Frederick HSErie High School
Frederick HSErie High School
Stories You Can Sink Your Teeth Into
Scores and Schedules