Tiger Times

2018-2019 Baseball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Thu, Mar 07 Los Alamos HS1-9L
Los Alamos HS
Fri, Mar 08 St. Micheal’s 4-2W
St. Micheal’s
Sat, Mar 09 Albuquerque Academy3-7L
Albuquerque Academy
Tue, Mar 12 Elizabeth HS11-0W
Elizabeth HS
Sat, Mar 16 Brighton HSCNCLD
Brighton HS
Thu, Mar 21 Roosevelt HS2-12L
Roosevelt HS
Sat, Mar 23 Roosevelt HS4-5L
Roosevelt HS
Thu, Mar 28 Thomas Jefferson HS13-1W
Thomas Jefferson HS
Tue, Apr 02 Chatfield High School5-6L
Chatfield High School
Wed, Apr 03 Skyline High School 6-3W
Skyline High School
Thu, Apr 04 Holy Family HS7-15L
Holy Family HS
Sat, Apr 06 Holy Family HS2-12L
Holy Family HS
Mon, Apr 15 Fort Morgan HS10-11L
Fort Morgan HS
Thu, Apr 18 Berthoud HS10-1W
Berthoud HS
Sat, Apr 20 Berthoud HS1-3L
Berthoud HS
Mon, Apr 22 Fort Morgan HS4-2W
Fort Morgan HS
Wed, Apr 24 Skyline High School9 -4W
Skyline High School
Thu, Apr 25 Windsor High School5-3W
Windsor High School
Sat, Apr 27 Windsor High School0-1L
Windsor High School
Thu, May 02 Frederick HS11-1W
Frederick HS
Sat, May 04 Frederick HS4-1W
Frederick HS
Sat, May 11 Peak to Peak 11-1W
Peak to Peak
Tue, May 14 Mead High School1-0W
Mead High School
Tue, May 14 Mead High School4-0W
Mead High School
Sat, May 18 Lincoln High School9-5W
Lincoln High School
Sat, May 18 Mountain View HS8-5W
Mountain View HS
Fri, May 24 Pueblo West HS4-12L
Pueblo West HS
Sat, May 25 Golden High School11-6W
Golden High School
Sat, May 25 Holy Family HS2-13L
Holy Family HS
Stories You Can Sink Your Teeth Into
Scores and Schedules